Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Martin Bowman

    Joint Programme Leader
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: m.p.bowman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285372

    Mr John Beaufoy

    Senior Lecturer - Product Design
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: j.r.beaufoy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286589

    Dr Mark Broughton

    Senior Lecturer in Cultural Studies
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: m.broughton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285212

    Mrs Regina Bartlett

    Senior Technical Officer - Photography
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: r.bartlett4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281228

    Dr Hayley Berman

    Programme Leader MA Art Therapy
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: h.berman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285339

    Tricia Bryan

    Business, Innovation and Projects
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Commercial Group
    E: p.bryan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285388

    Mr Lewis Harrison-Barker

    Lecturer - Student Engagement and Skills Lead
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.harrisonbarker1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286463

    Mr Alex Baxter

    Senior Lecturer - Programme Leader: Music technology
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: a.j.baxter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286473

    Shaun Borstrock

    Associate Head of School of Art and Design
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: s.borstrock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286335

    Dr Barbara Brownie

    Associate Dean of School (Academic Quality Assurance)
    School of Creative Arts - Postgraduate Creative Arts
    E: b.k.1.brownie@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285302

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 [ ]