Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Lucy Welton

    senior technical officer
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: l.welton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Matthew Welch

    Technical Support Specialist Film & Television
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: m.welch@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Joel Williams

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.williams32@herts.ac.uk

    Leslie Wynn

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.wynn@herts.ac.uk

    Ian Willingham

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: i.willingham@herts.ac.uk

    Mercedes Williams

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.williams32@herts.ac.uk

    David Willis

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.willis2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Adrian Winward

    Senior Technical Officer - Music
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: a.winward2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284826

    Mrs Victoria Whittall

    Academic writing tutor
    School of Creative Arts
    E: v.whittall@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284895

[ ] 1 2 3