Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Marek Szubert

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.szubert@herts.ac.uk

    Leonardo Scazzocchio

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.scazzocchio@herts.ac.uk

    Benjamin Spurgeon

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.spurgeon@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Sawyer

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.d.sawyer@herts.ac.uk

    Mar Canet Sola

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.canet-sola@herts.ac.uk

    Sofia Satchell Baeza

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.satchell-baeza@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Laura Scurfield

    Student Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.scurfield@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285175

    Miss Faye Sarron

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - UH Arts
    E: f.sarron@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285395

    Mr Gus Shaw

    School Office Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: g.shaw2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285344

    Annie Shellard

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: a.v.shellard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285346

[ ] 1 2 3 4 [ ]