Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr. Daniel Marques Sampaio

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: D.Marques-Sampaio@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284053

    Mr Simon Morgan

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: s.p.1.morgan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284053

    Mrs Amanda Paley-Menzies

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: l.a.paley-menzies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286475

    John Milligan

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.milligan@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Nicola De Main

    Lecturer in fashion
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: n.de-main@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285053

    Dr Laura Mee

    Lecturer in Film and Television
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: l.mee2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285355

    Elizabeth Murton

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: e.murton@herts.ac.uk

    Brian Murphy

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.murphy4@herts.ac.uk

    Kyriacos Michael

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.michael2@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Milner

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.milner@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 [ ]