Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Samuel Costidell

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.a.costidell2@herts.ac.uk

    Mar Canet Sola

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.canet-sola@herts.ac.uk

    Annabel Cordon Bates

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.cordon-bates@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Chris Clark

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.clark3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Brenda Costigan

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.costigan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285300

    Dr Thomas Cuschieri

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: t.cuschieri@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285340

    Mr Dennis Collopy

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: d.p.collopy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281398

    Mr Colin Cooper

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: c.cooper20@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285343

    Mr Christopher Cumpson

    Technician
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: c.j.cumpson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285379

    Miss Natalie Cook-Grigg

    Art Shop Officer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.cook-grigg2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 1 2 3 4 [ ]