Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Annabel Cordon Bates

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.cordon-bates@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Baggaley

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.baggaley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285310

    Lindsay Bloxam

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.bloxam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285350

    Sofia Satchell Baeza

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.satchell-baeza@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Biggs

    Emeritus Professor of Aesthetics
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.a.biggs@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Evans Bhobho

    Student Administrator
    School of Creative Arts - Equality Office
    E: e.bhobho@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281298

    Professor Timothy Blinko

    Professor of Music
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: t.blinko@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284440

    Philippa Brown

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: p.k.brown@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285310

    Mr Peter Brownhill

    Principle technical officer
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: p.brownhill@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285333

    Mr Daniel Bell

    Lecturer Film & Television Cinematography
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: d.bell5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286105

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 [ ]