Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Nathaniel Weiner

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.weiner@herts.ac.uk

    Julie Wilson

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.wilson26@herts.ac.uk

    Helen De Witt

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.de-witt@herts.ac.uk

    Callum Tweedie-Walker

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.tweedie-walker@herts.ac.uk

    Alexandra Kerr-Wilson

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.kerr-wilson@herts.ac.uk

    Kim Walden

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: k.walden2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285394

    Mr Mark Wallman

    Senior lecture
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.wallman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284381

    Mark Wilkinson

    Senior Lecturer in Design
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.wilkinson@herts.ac.uk

    Mr. Michael Wright

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: m.1.wright@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285324

    Anna Neale Widdison

    VL Music
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.neale-widdison@herts.ac.uk

    www.annaneale.net

[ ] 1 2 3 [ ]