Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Amy-Jasmine Tookey

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.j.tookey@herts.ac.uk

    Ben Twiston-Davies

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.twiston-davies@herts.ac.uk

    Callum Tweedie-Walker

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.tweedie-walker@herts.ac.uk

    Maria Thomas

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: m.thomas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Alex Thomas

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.thomas27@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284873

    Ms Megan Tjasink

    Lecturer and Admissions Tutor
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.tjasink@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285332

    Robert Thomas

    Programme Tutor - Special Effects
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: r.6.thomas@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Andrew Marshall-Tierney

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Postgraduate Creative Arts
    E: a.marshall-tierney@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285332

    Mr Nick Thomas

    Creative Ideas and Short Course Coordinator
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: n.thomas9@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285327

    Mr David Tree

    Research Fellow
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: d.tree@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281035

[ ] 1 2 3 [ ]