Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Andrew Pat

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: a.pat@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285322

    Pauline Palmer

    Critical & Cultural Studies
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: p.e.palmer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286481

    Dr Doros Polydorou

    Programme Leader - Digital Media Design
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.polydorou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285821

    Mrs Amanda Paley-Menzies

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: l.a.paley-menzies@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286475

    Joshua Parks

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.parks3@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Natasha Platt

    Senior Student Administrator
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: n.platt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285356

    Alan Peacock

    Subject Leader:Interactive Media and Screen Cultures
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: a.d.peacock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285350

    Dr Ivan Phillips

    Associate Dean of School (Learning and Teaching)
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: i.j.phillips@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285320

    Kerry Purcell

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: k.purcell@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286573

    Alvaro Velasco Perez

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.velasco-perez@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 [ ]