Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Linda McDonagh

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.mcdonagh@herts.ac.uk

    Angela Mcarthur

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.mcarthur@herts.ac.uk

    Maria Mitsi

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.mitsi@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Richard Mitchell

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: r.mitchell5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286573

    Mrs Dionysia Mylonaki

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.mylonaki@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Alexander May

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.may3@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Corinne Metcalfe

    Senior lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: c.metcalfe2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285325

    Carey Murphy De Neef

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.murphy-de-neef@herts.ac.uk

    Anja von Kalinowski-Meager

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.von-kalinowski-meager@herts.ac.uk

    Asa Miller

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts - UH Arts
    E: a.miller@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285949

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 [ ]