Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Kristaps Locmelis

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.locmelis@herts.ac.uk

    Joseph Lonsdale

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.lonsdale2@herts.ac.uk

    Alice Letley

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.letley@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Helen Lansdown

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.lansdown@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285360

    Adam Larkum

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: a.larkum@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284589

    Julian Lindley

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: j.lindley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285393

    Mrs Annabel Lucas

    Head of UH Arts
    School of Creative Arts - UH Arts
    E: a.lucas4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284290

    Mr Adam Ladlow

    School Resources Officer
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: a.ladlow@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284867

    Dr Erica Liu

    Programme Leader BA (Hons) Interior Architecture & Design
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: e.liu2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285382

    Mr Nick Lovegrove

    Principal Lecturer & Programme Leader, BA (Hons) Graphic Design & Illustration
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: n.lovegrove@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 1 2 3 [ ]