Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Robert Flowers

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.flowers@herts.ac.uk

    Lucy Moyse Ferreira

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.moyse-ferreira@herts.ac.uk

    Cathie Felstead

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: c.felstead@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mr Sonke Faltien

    Photography Technician
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.c.faltien@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281228

    Dr Roberto Filoseta

    Principal Lecturer, Programme Leader Postgraduate Music
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: r.filoseta@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284583

    Mr Dominik Havsteen-Franklin

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: d.havsteen-franklin@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07846 255296

[ ] 1 2