Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Melissa Alexander

    Programme Manager (Music, Media and Live Arts)
    School of Creative Arts - UH Arts
    E: m.j.alexander2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281279

    Mr Lucas Antippa

    Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.antippa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Bruce Aisher

    Pathway Leader - MSc Music & Sound Technology
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.aisher@herts.ac.uk

    Dr. Steven Adams

    Associate Head of School (Research) & Head of Research Degrees (Social Sciences Arts and Humanities Research Institute)
    School of Creative Arts - Postgraduate Creative Arts
    E: s.adams@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285330

    Mrs Inna Allen

    Programme Manager (Visual Arts, Design & Collections)
    School of Creative Arts - UH Arts
    E: i.allen@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286513

    Ms Kim Akass

    Senior Lecturer, Film and Television
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: k.akass@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285329

    Leader of the Media Research Group. Area of specialism US TV and feminism, industry and representation. Senior Lecturer Film and Television Module Leader 5CTA1072 Film and TV Cultures and Aesthetics. Link Tutor for the Consortium colleges.

[ ] 1 2