Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... creative arts, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Christopher Cumpson

    Technician
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: c.j.cumpson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285379

    Dr Thomas Cuschieri

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: t.cuschieri@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285340

    Yasmine Dainelli

    staff
    School of Creative Arts

    Ms Alison Dalwood

    Senior Lecturer in Fine Art
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: a.dalwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285371

    Antonio Daniele

    staff
    School of Creative Arts

    Michael Davidson

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.davidson2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Kevin Davies

    staff
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: k.davies7@herts.ac.uk
    T: 07511 612023

    Mr Benjamin Davis

    School Office Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.davis5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285314

    Ms Nicola De Main

    Lecturer in fashion
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: n.de-main@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285053

    Helen De Witt

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.de-witt@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]