Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... creative arts, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Karen Coombs

    Senior technical officer 3D crafts
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: k.a.coombs@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285373

    Mr Colin Cooper

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: c.cooper20@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285343

    Annabel Cordon Bates

    staff
    School of Creative Arts

    Mark Cossey

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.cossey@herts.ac.uk

    Samuel Costidell

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.a.costidell2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Brenda Costigan

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.costigan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285300

    Rosa Crepax

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.crepax@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Crystall

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.crystall@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Danny Cubitt

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: d.cubitt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Neil Cullen

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.cullen@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]