Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... creative arts, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Anthony Cole

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.cole2@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Adele Coles

    School Administration Manager
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: a.j.c.coles@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285905

    Timothy Collett

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.collett@herts.ac.uk

    Jessica Collier

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.collier4@herts.ac.uk

    Teresa Collins

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.collins2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Dennis Collopy

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: d.p.collopy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281398

    Steven Coltart

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.coltart@herts.ac.uk

    William Cook

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: w.cook@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Natalie Cook-Grigg

    Art Shop Officer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.cook-grigg2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Felicity Cooke

    Programme Leader/Principal Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: f.m.cooke@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285338

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]