Search

creative arts, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Helen Lansdown

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.lansdown@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285360

    Professor Grace Lees-Maffei

    Professor of Design History
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: G.Lees-Maffei@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285369

    Grace Lees-Maffei is Professor of Design History in the School of Creative Arts where she leads the TVAD Research Group in its work on relationships between text, narrative and image, Programme Director for the Professional Doctorate in Heritage 

    Miss Janet Lepley

    Administrative Assistant
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: j.lepley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285305

    Support Academic Quality for the School / Administration of MA Art Therapy Placements

    Dr Erica Liu

    Programme Leader BA (Hons) Interior Architecture & Design
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: e.liu2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285382

    Professor Simeon Nelson Lockhart Nelson

    Professor of Sculpture
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: S.D.Lockhart-Nelson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285378

    Mr Nick Lovegrove

    Principal Lecturer & Programme Leader, BA (Hons) Graphic Design & Illustration
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: n.lovegrove@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs ANNABEL LUCAS

    Head of UH Arts
    School of Creative Arts - UH Arts
    E: a.lucas4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284290

    Mr Matt MACPAKE

    Senior Photography Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: m.macpake2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285342

    Professor Alessio Malizia

    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.malizia@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286430

    Dr. Daniel Marques Sampaio

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: D.Marques-Sampaio@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284053

[ ] 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]