Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... creative arts, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Heath Bunting

    staff
    School of Creative Arts

    mrs Lorraine Byrne

    art shop assistant
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.1.byrne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285317

    Aine Byrne

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.byrne5@herts.ac.uk

    Crystal Calder

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.calder@herts.ac.uk

    Samuel Callis

    staff
    School of Creative Arts

    Mar Canet Sola

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.canet-sola@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Marius Carboni

    Senior Lecturer in Music Business & Professional and Industrial Context Module leader and postgraduate C&CS and R&E lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: m.carboni@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Silvio Carta

    Programme Leader
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: s.carta@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285825

    Christian Carter

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.carter4@herts.ac.uk

    Jazz Caruana

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.caruana3@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [ ]