Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... creative arts, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Matthew Bowen

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.bowen2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Martin Bowman

    Joint Programme Leader
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: m.p.bowman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285372

    Rebecca Brand

    staff
    School of Creative Arts

    Matthew Bromley

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.bromley6@herts.ac.uk

    John Brough

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.brough4@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Mark Broughton

    Senior Lecturer in Cultural Studies
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: m.broughton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285212

    Philippa Brown

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: p.k.brown@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285310

    Mr Peter Brownhill

    Principle technical officer
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: p.brownhill@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285333

    Dr Barbara Brownie

    Associate Dean of School (Academic Quality Assurance)
    School of Creative Arts - Postgraduate Creative Arts
    E: b.k.1.brownie@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285302

    Tricia Bryan

    Business, Innovation and Projects
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Commercial Group
    E: p.bryan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285388

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]