Search

creative arts, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Karen Ann Coombs

    Senior technical officer 3D crafts
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: k.a.coombs@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285373

    Mr Colin Cooper Cooper

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: c.cooper20@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285343

    Dr THEA COSTANTINO

    Head of Visual Arts
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: t.costantino@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Brenda Costigan

    Assistant Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: B.Costigan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285300

    Mr DANNY CUBITT

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: d.cubitt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Dr Thom Cuschieri

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: t.cuschieri@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285340

    Ms Alison Dalwood

    Senior Lecturer in Fine Art
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: A.Dalwood@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285371

    Mr Ben Davis

    School Office Administrator
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.davis5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285314

    Ms NICOLA DE MAIN

    Lecturer in fashion
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: n.de-main@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285053

    Miss LOVEJIT DHALIWAL

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.dhaliwal@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]