Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... creative arts, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alice Biga

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.biga@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Biggs

    Emeritus Professor of Aesthetics
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.a.biggs@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Bishop

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.bishop6@herts.ac.uk

    Keith Blackhurst

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.blackhurst@herts.ac.uk

    Thelma Blake

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.j.blake@herts.ac.uk

    Professor Timothy Blinko

    Professor of Music
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: t.blinko@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284440

    Mark Bloomfield

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.bloomfield2@herts.ac.uk

    Lindsay Bloxam

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.bloxam@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285350

    Shaun Borstrock

    Associate Head of School of Art and Design
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: s.borstrock@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286335

    Heidi Bottjer

    staff
    School of Creative Arts

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]