Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... creative arts, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Andi Bawden

    Staff
    School of Creative Arts T: 01707285305

    Mr Alex Baxter

    Senior Lecturer - Programme Leader: Music technology
    School of Creative Arts - Music
    E: a.j.baxter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286473

    Lucy Bayley

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.bayley2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr John Beaufoy

    Senior Lecturer - Product Design
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: j.r.beaufoy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286589

    Stephen Bell

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.bell7@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca Bell

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.bell3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Daniel Bell

    Lecturer Film & Television Cinematography
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: d.bell5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286105

    Dr Hayley Berman

    Programme Leader MA Art Therapy
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: h.berman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285339

    Mr Howard Berry

    Course Leader MA Film and Television, Senior Lecturer in Film and Television Post-Production
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: h.w.berry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284079

    Diane Bielik

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.bielik@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]