Search

creative arts, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr John Beaufoy

    Senior Lecturer - Product Design
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: J.R.Beaufoy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286589

    Mr DANIEL BELL

    Lecturer Film & Television Cinematography
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: d.bell5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 286105

    Dr Hayley Berman

    Programme Leader MA Art Therapy
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: h.berman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285339

    Mr Howard Berry

    Senior Lecturer in Film and Television Post-Production
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: h.w.berry@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284079

    Mr Martin Bowman

    Joint Programme Leader
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: M.P.Bowman@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285372

    Dr Mark Broughton

    Senior Lecturer in Cultural Studies
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: m.broughton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285212

    Mr Peter Brownhill

    Principle technical officer
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: P.Brownhill@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285333

    Dr Barbara Brownie

    Lecturer (Visual comunication and Online Learning)
    School of Creative Arts - Postgraduate Creative Arts
    E: B.K.1.Brownie@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285302

    Tricia Bryan

    Business, Innovation and Projects
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Commercial Group
    E: p.bryan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285388

    mrs Lorraine Byrne

    art shop assistant
    School of Creative Arts
    E: L.1.Byrne@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 285317

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]