Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... creative arts, Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sally Andrews

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.andrews5@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Kerry Andrews

    Programme Leader Postgraduate Art
    School of Creative Arts - Visual Arts
    E: k.j.andrews@herts.ac.uk
    T: 02077 908064

    Mr Lucas Antippa

    Technical Officer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.antippa@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    David Antonia

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.antonia@herts.ac.uk

    Jessica Ashman

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.ashman2@herts.ac.uk

    Raphael Assaf

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.assaf@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Baggaley

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: r.baggaley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285310

    Kim Bagley

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.bagley@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Regina Bartlett

    Senior Technical Officer - Photography
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: r.bartlett4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281228

    Maitrayee Basu

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.basu@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]