Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    David Zerny

    Minghua Zheng

    staff
    School of Computer Science

    Ireneusz Zareba


    E: i.zareba@herts.ac.uk

    Anjali Zalin

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.zalin@herts.ac.uk

    Gala Ramon Zamorano

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.ramon-zamorano@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Verona Zloh

    Academic Services Officer (Information)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: v.zloh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286283

    Slawomir Zagorski

    Network Manager
    Library and Computing Services - Infrastructure & Enterprise Systems
    E: s.zagorski@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286447

    Mrs Chloe Zhuge

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology Technical
    E: y.zhuge2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284845

    Mrs Nariman Zbaidi

    Senior Lecturer /Adult Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: n.zbaidi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281335

    Mr Qin Zhu

    Associate Dean (International)
    School of Engineering and Technology - Engineering and Technology Senior Management Group
    E: q.f.zhu@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284192

1 2 [ ]