Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ahmed Zaoui

    Bus Driver

    E: a.zaoui@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Joanna Zielinska

    Administrator (Programme Academic Quality)
    Academic Registry
    E: j.zielinska2@herts.ac.uk

    Maja Zarkovic

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.zarkovic@herts.ac.uk

    Minghua Zheng

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.zheng2@herts.ac.uk

    Ulrike Zehr

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: u.zehr@herts.ac.uk

    Dena Ziari

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.ziari@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Maryam Zaman

    Widening Access Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: m.zaman4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284284

    Mrs Verona Zloh

    Academic Services Officer (Information)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: v.zloh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286283

    Yongjun Zheng

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: y.zheng20@herts.ac.uk

    Md Zulker Nayeen

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.s.zulker-nayeen@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]