Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Badrul Zaman

    Staff

    E: b.zaman4@herts.ac.uk

    Ahmed Zaoui

    Staff

    E: a.zaoui@herts.ac.uk

    Sotirios Zormpas

    Casual Assistant

    E: s.zormpas@herts.ac.uk

    Joanna Zielinska

    Staff
    Academic Registry
    E: j.zielinska2@herts.ac.uk

    Ireneusz Zareba

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: i.zareba@herts.ac.uk

    Dena Ziari

    Staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: d.ziari@herts.ac.uk

    Minghua Zheng

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.zheng2@herts.ac.uk

    Ulrike Zehr

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: u.zehr@herts.ac.uk

    Yongjun Zheng

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: y.zheng20@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Verona Zloh

    Academic Services Officer (Information)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: v.zloh@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286283

1 2 [ ]