Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Juan Reveles Zavala


    E: j.reveles@herts.ac.uk

    Ahmed Zaoui

    Bus Driver

    E: a.zaoui@herts.ac.uk

    Sophia Zeinden

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: s.zeinden@herts.ac.uk

    Tariq Zafar

    Team Leader
    Academic Registry
    E: t.zafar2@herts.ac.uk

    Fatima Zakir

    Assistant Administrator (Collaborative Partnerships Unit)
    Academic Registry
    E: f.zakir@herts.ac.uk

    Maja Zarkovic

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.zarkovic@herts.ac.uk

    Minghua Zheng

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.zheng2@herts.ac.uk

    Ulrike Zehr

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: u.zehr@herts.ac.uk

    Yongjun Zheng

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: y.zheng20@herts.ac.uk

    Md Zulker Nayeen

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.s.zulker-nayeen@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]