Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ziyad Adedoyin Yaya-Balogun

    Staff

    Monica Yianni

    Staff

    E: m.yianni@herts.ac.uk

    Paul York

    Bus Driver

    E: p.w.york@herts.ac.uk

    Patsy Yates

    Specialist ITE Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: p.yates@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285621

    Dr Usame Yakutcan

    Research Fellow
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: u.yakutcan@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Hayley Young

    Head of Pay & Pensions
    Finance
    E: h.young5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284646

    Yatwing Yeung

    Administrator (Programme Academic Quality)
    Academic Registry
    E: y.w.yeung@herts.ac.uk

    Kate Yiannacou

    Staff Engagement Communications Officer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: k.yiannacou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286414

    John York

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.york@herts.ac.uk

    James Yianni

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.yianni@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]