Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Monica Yianni

    Staff

    E: m.yianni@herts.ac.uk

    Paul York

    Bus Driver

    E: p.w.york@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Hayley Young

    Payroll Manager
    Finance
    E: h.young5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284646

    Patsy Yates

    Specialist ITE Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: p.yates@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285621

    Usame Yakutcan

    PGR Studentship (Business School)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: u.yakutcan@herts.ac.uk

    Kate Yiannacou

    Staff Engagement Communications Officer
    Marketing and Communications
    E: k.yiannacou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286414

    Heidi Yeo

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.yeo@herts.ac.uk

    Noam Yadin Evron

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: n.yadin-evron@herts.ac.uk

    John York

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.york@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Kamen Yau

    International Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: k.yau2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286059

1 2 3 [ ]