Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Paul York

    Bus Driver

    E: p.w.york@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Hayley Young

    Payroll Manager
    Finance
    E: h.young5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284646

    Bethany Yates

    Study Abroad Coordinator
    Academic Registry
    E: b.yates@herts.ac.uk

    Patsy Yates

    Specialist ITE Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: p.yates@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285621

    Ming Yen

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.yen@herts.ac.uk

    Usame Yakutcan

    PGR Studentship (Business School)
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: u.yakutcan@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Dipali Yajnik

    Pharmacist
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: d.yajnik@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284054

    Kate Yiannacou

    Senior Internal Communications Coordinator
    Marketing and Communications
    E: k.yiannacou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286414

    Heidi Yeo

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: h.yeo@herts.ac.uk

    Amy Yong

    Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.yong2@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]