Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alix Vargas Lopez


    E: a.vargas@herts.ac.uk

    Celia Vale

    Health & Fitness Coach

    E: c.vale@herts.ac.uk

    Ahangama Vithanage

    Bus Driver

    E: a.n.vithanage@herts.ac.uk

    Phuong Vu

    Casual Assistant

    E: p.t.vu@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Viccars

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: c.viccars@herts.ac.uk

    Garry Virtue

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: g.virtue@herts.ac.uk

    Francisco Arellanos Villanueva

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: f.arellanos-villanueva@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Varney

    Assistant (Campus Services)
    Department of Estates
    E: c.varney@herts.ac.uk

    Michiel Van Ingen

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    School of Humanities
    E: m.van-ingen@herts.ac.uk

    David Viljoen

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.j.viljoen@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]