Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Celia Vale

    Health & Fitness Coach

    E: c.vale@herts.ac.uk

    Ahangama Vithanage

    Bus Driver

    E: a.n.vithanage@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Viccars

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: c.viccars@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Varney

    Staff
    Department of Estates
    E: c.varney@herts.ac.uk

    Garry Virtue

    Visiting Lecturer - Education
    School of Education
    E: g.virtue@herts.ac.uk

    Francisco Arellanos Villanueva

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: f.arellanos-villanueva@herts.ac.uk

    Vignesh Velmurugan

    Bursary
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: v.velmurugan@herts.ac.uk

    Alok Verma

    Bursary
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.verma@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Kate Voss

    Leturer in Primary Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: k.voss@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285668

    Miss Zoi Vardavaki

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: z.vardavaki@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284396

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]