Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Alix Vargas Lopez


    E: a.vargas@herts.ac.uk

    Chandra Vendra


    E: c.m.vendra@herts.ac.uk

    Vasavi Perumandla Vijayahari


    E: v.perumandla-vijayahari@herts.ac.uk

    Celia Vale

    Health & Fitness Coach

    E: c.vale@herts.ac.uk

    Ahangama Vithanage

    Bus Driver

    E: a.n.vithanage@herts.ac.uk

    Kai Boyle-Vennard

    Casual Assistant

    E: k.boyle-vennard@herts.ac.uk

    Wandy Vellah

    Teaching Fellow
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: w.vellah2@herts.ac.uk

    Roderik Valko

    Executive (Portfolio Insight)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: r.valko@herts.ac.uk

    Cintia Monteiro da Veiga

    Casual Assistant

    E: c.monteiro-da-veiga2@herts.ac.uk

    David Viljoen

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.j.viljoen@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 [ ]