Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ronald Usher


    E: r.usher@herts.ac.uk

    Ekene Unaka

    staff
    Marketing and Communications
    E: e.unaka@herts.ac.uk

    Dozie Ugbaja

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.ugbaja2@herts.ac.uk

    Bridget Kasong'u

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: b.kasongu@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Danielle Unsworth

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: d.unsworth@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284791

    Nnedinma Umeokafor

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: n.umeokafor@herts.ac.uk

    Azunka Ukala

    staff
    School of Engineering and Technology
    E: a.ukala@herts.ac.uk

    Aliyah Undre

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.undre2@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Van Uytrecht

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.van-uytrecht@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]