Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Aimalohi Ugbiyobo

    Staff

    Izunna Udechukwu


    E: i.udechukwu@herts.ac.uk

    Ronald Usher

    Bus Driver

    E: r.usher@herts.ac.uk

    Gemma Underwood

    Trainee Bus Driver

    E: g.underwood2@herts.ac.uk

    Mehmet Unver

    Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.unver@herts.ac.uk

    Mohammed Usman

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.usman5@herts.ac.uk

    Dozie Ugbaja

    Visiting Lecturer - Humanities
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.ugbaja2@herts.ac.uk

    Chika Ugoji

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.ugoji@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Van Uytrecht

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.van-uytrecht@herts.ac.uk

    Aliyah Undre

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.undre2@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 [ ]