Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ronald Usher

    Bus Driver

    E: r.usher@herts.ac.uk

    Mehmet Unver

    Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: m.unver@herts.ac.uk

    Dozie Ugbaja

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: d.ugbaja2@herts.ac.uk

    Mohammed Usman

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.usman5@herts.ac.uk

    Alexandra Ulrich

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.ulrich2@herts.ac.uk

    Azunka Ukala

    Bursary
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.ukala@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Van Uytrecht

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.van-uytrecht@herts.ac.uk

    Nnedinma Umeokafor

    Visiting Lecturer Engineering & Comp Sci
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.umeokafor@herts.ac.uk

    Aliyah Undre

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.undre2@herts.ac.uk

    David Ugwuozor

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.ugwuozor2@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]