Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Hasnain Qayyum

    Academic Skills Tutor
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: h.qayyum2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Antony Quinlan

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.quinlan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285711

    Rebecca Quinlan

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.quinlan@herts.ac.uk

    Daniel Quince

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.quince2@herts.ac.uk

    Alex Quinn

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.quinn2@herts.ac.uk

    Wendy Ragan-Quinn

    Business Information Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: w.c.ragan-quinn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286531

    Lynn Quinlivan

    Academic Staff
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: l.t.1.quinlivan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285916

    Dr Maria Qureshi

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.qureshi3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284888

    Clinical Lecturer on Doctorate in Clinical Psychology

    Tracie Quarrington

    HR Employment Compliance Officer
    Human Resources
    E: t.quarrington@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284170

    Jacky Quach

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: j.quach@herts.ac.uk

1 2 [ ]