Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Junayd Quraishi

    staff

    E: j.quraishi@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Sham Qayyum

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: s.qayyum@herts.ac.uk

    Thomas Quinn

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: t.quinn3@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Antony Quinlan

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education - Education
    E: a.quinlan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285711

    Gilmar Queiros

    Head of Degree Apprenticeships & Workforce Development
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: g.queiros@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284865

    Wendy Ragan-Quinn

    Systems Support Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: w.c.ragan-quinn@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286284

    Lynn Quinlivan

    Academic Staff
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: l.t.1.quinlivan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285916

    Maria Qureshi

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.qureshi3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284888

    Clinical Lecturer on Doctorate in Clinical Psychology

    Tracie Quarrington

    HR Compliance Officer
    Human Resources
    E: t.quarrington@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284170

    Dr Aiming Qi

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: a.qi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286427

    Aiming is a crop modeller/data analyst. He has used mathematical models in studying crop adaptation, decision-making of crop management options, yield gap analysis and impact of climate change on crop productivity and ecologic services. He has a BSc

1