Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Daran Peers

    Anuj Palimkar


    E: a.palimkar@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathon Pierce


    E: j.pierce3@herts.ac.uk

    Siddhant Pinjarkar


    E: s.pinjarkar@herts.ac.uk

    Tom Peverall

    Staff

    E: t.peverall3@herts.ac.uk

    Kudzai Pasiparmire

    Staff

    E: k.pasiparmire@herts.ac.uk

    Simon Potts

    Duty Manager

    E: s.potts@herts.ac.uk

    James Potasnick

    Bus Driver

    E: j.potasnick@herts.ac.uk

    Zoe Pymont

    Casual Assistant

    E: z.pymont@herts.ac.uk

    Karl Puranik

    Casual Assistant

    E: k.puranik@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]