Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Frank Obeng

    staff

    E: f.obeng@herts.ac.uk

    Richard O'Connor

    staff

    E: r.oconnor3@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Oliver

    staff

    E: c.t.oliver@herts.ac.uk

    Uchenna Ojiako

    staff
    Academic Registry
    E: u.ojiako@herts.ac.uk

    Neil O'Hara

    staff
    Human Resources
    E: n.ohara2@herts.ac.uk

    David Rial O'Sullivan

    staff

    E: d.rial-osullivan@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Stephanie Oliver

    staff
    - UH Sports
    E: s.oliver2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281191

    Olubunmi Oke

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: o.oke2@herts.ac.uk

    Mary Oley

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.oley@herts.ac.uk

    Wilson Ozuem

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: w.ozuem@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 [ ]