Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Sharon Maxwell Magnus

    senior lecturer in journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: S.R.Maxwell-Magnus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285729

    Robert Muxlow


    E: r.muxlow@herts.ac.uk

    Mariusz Marczyk

    staff

    E: m.marczyk@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Mather

    staff

    E: j.mather2@herts.ac.uk

    Shriya Mistry

    staff

    E: s.mistry6@herts.ac.uk

    Sabine Martin

    staff

    E: s.martin23@herts.ac.uk

    Jack Mcmaster

    staff

    E: j.mcmaster@herts.ac.uk

    Iona Mccusker

    staff

    E: i.mccusker@herts.ac.uk

    Ben Marsh

    staff

    E: b.marsh@herts.ac.uk

    Harry Marston

    staff

    E: h.marston@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]