Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Sharon Maxwell Magnus

    senior lecturer in journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: S.R.Maxwell-Magnus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285729

    Maria Mira Da Silva Teixeira Da Mota

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.i.mira-da-silva-teixeira-da-mota@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Muxlow


    E: r.muxlow@herts.ac.uk

    Martin Macey

    Engineer

    E: m.macey@herts.ac.uk

    William Metcalfe

    Staff

    E: w.metcalfe@herts.ac.uk

    Gillian Marshall

    Staff

    E: g.marshall@herts.ac.uk

    Karen McKenna

    Staff

    E: k.mckenna@herts.ac.uk

    Mariusz Marczyk

    Bus Driver

    E: m.marczyk@herts.ac.uk

    Sabine Martin

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: s.martin23@herts.ac.uk

    Benjamin McMullan

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: b.mcmullan@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]