Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Sharon Maxwell Magnus

    senior lecturer in journalism
    School of Humanities - Mass Media
    E: S.R.Maxwell-Magnus@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285729

    Maria Mira Da Silva Teixeira Da Mota

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.i.mira-da-silva-teixeira-da-mota@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Muxlow


    E: r.muxlow@herts.ac.uk

    Alexios Mylonas


    E: a.mylonas@herts.ac.uk

    Niall Miller


    E: n.miller4@herts.ac.uk

    Darryll Mardley

    Staff

    E: d.mardley@herts.ac.uk

    Trey Metcalf

    Staff

    E: t.metcalf2@herts.ac.uk

    Samantha Milliship

    Staff

    E: s.milliship@herts.ac.uk

    Jane Marshall

    Staff
    Academic Registry
    E: j.marshall8@herts.ac.uk

    Naomi Mulligan

    Staff
    Human Resources
    E: n.mulligan@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]