Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Victoria Legh-Land

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: v.legh-land@herts.ac.uk

    Jack Leeman


    E: j.leeman2@herts.ac.uk

    Ilin Lazar


    E: i.lazar@herts.ac.uk

    Robert Lewis


    E: r.lewis8@herts.ac.uk

    Alix Vargas Lopez


    E: a.vargas@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Liu

    Staff

    E: s.liu8@herts.ac.uk

    Neil Lightfoot

    Bus Driver

    E: n.lightfoot@herts.ac.uk

    Matthew Lumsden

    Sports Assistant

    E: m.lumsden2@herts.ac.uk

    Cerys Lambert

    Administrator
    Academic Registry
    E: c.lambert4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284021

    Jordan Larkman

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: j.larkman@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]