Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dervish Izzet


    E: d.izzet@herts.ac.uk

    Ismail Ibrahim


    E: i.ibrahim@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Inskip


    E: h.inskip@herts.ac.uk

    Charlie Illing


    E: c.illing@herts.ac.uk

    Lannekka Iloka

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: l.iloka@herts.ac.uk

    Nidjat Ibrahimov

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: n.ibrahimov@herts.ac.uk

    Sophia Igunbor

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: s.igunbor@herts.ac.uk

    Sofia D'Ilario

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: s.dilario@herts.ac.uk

    Joanne Iles

    staff
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: j.s.iles@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286173

    Lena Ioannou

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biosciences
    E: l.m.ioannou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284528

1 2 3 [ ]