Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dervish Izzet

    staff

    E: d.izzet@herts.ac.uk

    Ismail Ibrahim

    staff

    E: i.ibrahim@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Inskip

    staff

    E: h.inskip@herts.ac.uk

    Charlie Illing

    staff

    E: c.illing@herts.ac.uk

    Michiel Van Ingen

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.van-ingen@herts.ac.uk

    Lisa Irvine

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.irvine@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Imrie

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.imrie@herts.ac.uk

    Danielle Inglis

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.inglis@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Karen Irvine

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.irvine2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286182

    Mrs Jo Iles

    Enterprise Advisor
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: j.s.iles@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286173

1 2 3 [ ]