Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Stephen Isaacs

    Staff

    E: s.isaacs3@herts.ac.uk

    Dervish Izzet

    Bus Driver

    E: d.izzet@herts.ac.uk

    Arthur Kay-Ingrams

    Staff

    E: a.kay-ingrams@herts.ac.uk

    Adekunle Idowu

    Teaching Fellow
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.idowu@herts.ac.uk

    Iheanyichukwu Ibe

    Team Leader (Enterprise)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: i.ibe@herts.ac.uk

    Chrystalla Ioannou

    Administrator (Admissions)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: c.ioannou3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285049

    Olubunmi Idumu

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: o.idumu@herts.ac.uk

    Chukwujekwu Igwe

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.igwe@herts.ac.uk

    Md Islam

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.n.islam2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr David Ingledew

    Senior Lecturer in Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: d.ingledew@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285732

1 2 3 4 [ ]