Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Stephen Isaacs

    Staff

    E: s.isaacs3@herts.ac.uk

    Dervish Izzet

    Bus Driver

    E: d.izzet@herts.ac.uk

    Ismail Ibrahim

    Bus Driver

    E: i.ibrahim@herts.ac.uk

    Ashor Israel

    Bus Driver

    E: a.israel@herts.ac.uk

    Arthur Kay-Ingrams

    Staff

    E: a.kay-ingrams@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Inskip

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: h.inskip@herts.ac.uk

    Chukwujekwu Igwe

    Staff
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: c.igwe@herts.ac.uk

    Iheanyichukwu Ibe

    Team Leader (Enterprise)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: i.ibe@herts.ac.uk

    Md Islam

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: m.n.islam2@herts.ac.uk

    Chrystalla Ioannou

    Administrator (Admissions)
    Marketing and Communications
    E: c.ioannou3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285049

1 2 3 4 [ ]