Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Ashor Israel

    Staff

    E: a.israel@herts.ac.uk

    Jordan Impey

    Staff

    E: j.impey@herts.ac.uk

    Dervish Izzet

    Bus Driver

    E: d.izzet@herts.ac.uk

    Ismail Ibrahim

    Bus Driver

    E: i.ibrahim@herts.ac.uk

    Charlie Illing

    Casual Assistant

    E: c.illing@herts.ac.uk

    Polly Irvine

    Staff
    Marketing and Communications
    E: p.irvine@herts.ac.uk

    Olubunmi Idumu

    Staff
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: o.idumu@herts.ac.uk

    Iheanyichukwu Ibe

    Staff
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: i.ibe@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Inskip

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: h.inskip@herts.ac.uk

    Lisa Irvine

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.irvine@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 [ ]