Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dervish Izzet

    staff

    E: d.izzet@herts.ac.uk

    Ismail Ibrahim

    staff

    E: i.ibrahim@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Inskip

    staff

    E: h.inskip@herts.ac.uk

    Charlie Illing

    staff

    E: c.illing@herts.ac.uk

    Michiel Van Ingen

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.van-ingen@herts.ac.uk

    Andrew Imrie

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.imrie@herts.ac.uk

    Danielle Inglis

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.inglis@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Innes

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.innes@herts.ac.uk

    Antje Illner

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: a.illner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285386

    Lena Ioannou

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biosciences
    E: l.m.ioannou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284528

1 2 3 [ ]