Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dervish Izzet


    E: d.izzet@herts.ac.uk

    Ismail Ibrahim


    E: i.ibrahim@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Inskip


    E: h.inskip@herts.ac.uk

    Charlie Illing


    E: c.illing@herts.ac.uk

    Michiel Van Ingen

    staff
    School of Humanities
    E: m.van-ingen@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Barry Ip

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: b.ip@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284345

    Danielle Inglis

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: d.inglis@herts.ac.uk

    Antje Illner

    Academic Staff
    School of Creative Arts - Design
    E: a.illner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285386

    Lena Ioannou

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biosciences
    E: l.m.ioannou@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284528

    Dr Mahmoud Iravani

    Senior Lecturer in Pharmacology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.iravani@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284748

1 2 3 [ ]