Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dervish Izzet

    Bus Driver

    E: d.izzet@herts.ac.uk

    Ismail Ibrahim

    Bus Driver

    E: i.ibrahim@herts.ac.uk

    Charlie Illing

    Casual Assistant

    E: c.illing@herts.ac.uk

    Ashor Israel

    Bus Driver

    E: a.israel@herts.ac.uk

    Jordan Impey

    Sports Assistant

    E: j.impey@herts.ac.uk

    Helen Inskip

    Hourly Paid Sports Coach

    E: h.inskip@herts.ac.uk

    Sharleni Inbanathan

    Communications Manager
    Marketing and Communications
    E: s.inbanathan@herts.ac.uk

    Iheanyichukwu Ibe

    Team Leader (Enterprise)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: i.ibe@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Karen Irvine

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.irvine2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286182

    Shahla Hendinejad Isfahani

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.hendinejad-isfahani@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 [ ]