Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Muntasir Al-Asfoor


    E: m.al-asfoor@herts.ac.uk

    Ardeshir Atai Ahari

    Visiting Lecturer - Herts Law School
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.atai-ahari@herts.ac.uk

    Othmane Kandri Al Sidi Abdelali

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: o.kandri-al-sidi-abdelali@herts.ac.uk

    Cindy Abu

    Staff

    Dennis Adams


    E: d.adams4@herts.ac.uk

    Jagjeet Aulak


    E: j.aulak2@herts.ac.uk

    Nusrat Ahmad


    E: n.ahmad@herts.ac.uk

    Basil Alkhawajah


    E: b.alkhawajah@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Anderson

    Duty Manager

    E: c.anderson6@herts.ac.uk

    Edward Anokye

    Bus Driver

    E: e.anokye@herts.ac.uk

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]