Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Zahra Al-Ansare

    Casual Assistant

    E: z.al-ansare@herts.ac.uk

    Elisa Akther-Ali

    PGR Studentship
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.akther-ali@herts.ac.uk

    Othmane Kandri Al Sidi Abdelali

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: o.kandri-al-sidi-abdelali@herts.ac.uk

    Marina Arnaudova


    E: m.arnaudova@herts.ac.uk

    Abdul Amin

    Staff

    E: a.amin5@herts.ac.uk

    Cindy Abu

    Staff

    E: c.abu@herts.ac.uk

    Luci Ablett

    Staff

    E: l.ablett@herts.ac.uk

    Junaid Ahmed

    Staff

    E: j.ahmed21@herts.ac.uk

    Sanid Ahmed

    Procurement Administrator
    Finance
    E: s.ahmed52@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281054

    Mr Sean Alexander

    Group Treasurer
    Finance
    E: s.alexander2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284249

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [ ]