Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Joanna Watts

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.watts6@herts.ac.uk

    James Whitehead

    Visiting Lecturer Clin & Pharm Sciences
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.whitehead5@herts.ac.uk

    Scott Watkin

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.watkin3@herts.ac.uk

    James Wilk

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.wilk@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Melissa Wilton

    Lecturer - Learning Disability
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.wilton@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285748

    Peter Woods

    Bus Driver

    E: p.woods2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Matthew Waters

    Technical Support Specialist
    Library and Computing Services - LCS Support
    E: m.p.waters@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284305

    Mr Jim Wells

    Senior Business Analyst
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: j.c.wells@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284489

    Prof. David Winter

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: d.winter@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284614

    Dr. Michael Walters

    Senior Lecturer (Computer Science)
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.l.walters@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]