Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Marie Tanner

    Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.tanner3@herts.ac.uk

    Jade Templer

    Staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: j.templer@herts.ac.uk

    Rebecca Tomlin

    Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.tomlin@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Toomey

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: j.toomey@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Michael Tofts

    Energy Manager
    Department of Estates
    E: m.b.tofts@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284049

    Mrs Judith Turner

    Finance Manager - Engineering and Computer Science
    Finance
    E: j.turner4@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284698

    Mr Alex Thomas

    Academic Services Administrator (Doctoral College)
    Academic Registry
    E: a.thomas27@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284235

    Mrs Diane Thompson

    Finance Advisor To Estates & Capital
    Finance - Finance Senior Team
    E: d.e.thompson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286013

    Dr Daksha Trivedi

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: d.trivedi@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286389

    Dr Lyn Trodd

    Dean of the School of Education
    School of Education - Education
    E: l.trodd@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285672

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]