Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Anastasios Papazafeiropoulos

    Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.papazafeiropoulos@herts.ac.uk

    Panikos Panayi

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: p.panayi@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Richard Palmer

    Visiting Tutor
    School of Education - Education Professional
    E: r.palmer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Sharon Prince

    Executive Assistant to Ian Grimes
    Department of Estates
    E: s.prince@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286016

    Dr Andrew Pyper

    Educational Technologist
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: a.r.pyper@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284764

    Dr Helen Podmore

    Senior Business Development Sales Manager
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: h.podmore@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285758

    Mr Nick Page

    Business Information Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: n.page@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284915

    Chelsey Pike

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.pike6@herts.ac.uk

    Penelope Parkinson

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: p.parkinson@herts.ac.uk

    Lawrence Patterson

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.patterson3@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]