Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Juliette Perks

    Undergraduate Campaign Officer
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: j.perks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281245

    Mrs Sharon Prince

    Executive Assistant to Ian Grimes
    Department of Estates
    E: s.prince@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286016

    Dr Helen Podmore

    Senior Business Development Sales Manager
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: h.podmore@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285758

    Simon Petar

    Staff

    E: s.petar2@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Nick Page

    Business Information Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Information and Planning
    E: n.page@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284915

    Penelope Parkinson

    Visiting Lecturer Nursing & Soc Work
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: p.parkinson@herts.ac.uk

    Kaitlan Parrish

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology Sport & Geo
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.parrish@herts.ac.uk

    Harold Procter

    Visiting Lecturer Psychology & Sport Sc
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: h.procter2@herts.ac.uk

    Karen Pine

    Professor of Developmental Psychology
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.j.pine@herts.ac.uk

    Luca Pellegrini

    Research Fellow (Collaborative Research Development)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.pellegrini@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]