Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Prabhjot Munjal

    Applications and Business Consultant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: p.munjal@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284685

    William Metcalfe

    Staff

    E: w.metcalfe@herts.ac.uk

    Gillian Marshall

    Staff

    E: g.marshall@herts.ac.uk

    Julia Margott

    Staff

    E: j.margott@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Marsh

    Lecturer (Journalism)
    School of Humanities
    E: j.marsh4@herts.ac.uk

    Dariusz Makarewicz

    Logistics Assistant
    Department of Estates
    E: d.makarewicz@herts.ac.uk

    Mary Murray

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Education
    E: m.murray5@herts.ac.uk

    Sarah Makinde

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.makinde@herts.ac.uk

    Raymond Millican

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: r.millican@herts.ac.uk

    Kyriacos Michael

    Lecturer
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.michael2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]