Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Sarah Kalwarowsky

    Research Fellow
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.kalwarowsky@herts.ac.uk

    Antony Kitchener

    Bus Driver

    E: a.kitchener@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Ferhana Khan

    Data Analyst
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: f.i.khan2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281018

    Mrs Gowri Kanagasabai

    Administrator (SACs & Appeals)
    Academic Registry - Humanities Professional
    E: g.kanagasabai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285608

    Dr Sugata Kaviraj

    Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: s.kaviraj@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284223

    Diane Kendrick

    Student Life Manager
    Dean of Students Office - Housing
    E: d.kendrick@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281169

    Mrs Galya Kokonova

    Learning Space Assistant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: g.kokonova@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285743

    Ms Cynthia Kusi-Jackson

    Commercial Accoutant
    Finance - Commercial Accounts
    E: c.kusi-jackson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285185

    Aklil Kiflay

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.z.kiflay@herts.ac.uk

    Dr K K

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.tang6@herts.ac.uk

    martinkktang@gmail.com

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]