Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Samantha Jones

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: s.jones29@herts.ac.uk

    Hemant Joshi

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.joshi3@herts.ac.uk

    Margaret Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.m.jones@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Claire Jamieson

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.jamieson2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285345

    Miss Emma Jasper

    Administrator
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: e.jasper2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01264 513276

    Mary Jones

    School Business Manager
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: m.1.jones@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285688

    Miss Delia Jones

    Administrator
    Library and Computing Services - SBU Office
    E: d.jones23@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Maja Jankowska

    Senior Lecturer (Mental Health)
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.jankowska@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Stacey Johnson

    Team Leader Online Provision
    Academic Registry - UH Online
    E: s.johnson21@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284342

    Ms Emma Janes

    Team Leader (Placements)
    Enterprise & Business Development - Careers and Employment
    E: e.janes@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286425

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]