Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Rose Foster

    Assistant HR Business Partner
    Human Resources
    E: r.foster2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281247

    Mrs Michelle Freeman

    Events Co-ordinator
    Estates, Hospitality and Contract Services
    E: m.freeman3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284841

    Maximilien Franco

    Post-Doctoral Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: m.franco@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Tommaso Franzini

    PhD Student
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: t.franzini@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281341

    Cathie Felstead

    Senior Lecturer (Graphic Design And Illustration)
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.felstead@herts.ac.uk

    Kelvin Forkuoh

    Teaching And Research Assistant
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: k.forkuoh@herts.ac.uk

    Bobby Foster-Ogg

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: b.foster-ogg@herts.ac.uk

    Sharon Fox

    Membership Manager
    Library and Computing Services - SBU Office
    E: s.l.fox@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    April Faruqui

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.faruqui@herts.ac.uk

    James Farren

    International Regional Manager - South Asia
    Enterprise & Business Development - International Office
    E: j.farren@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281230

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]