Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Anthea Benjamin

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.benjamin@herts.ac.uk

    Lauren Barfoot

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.barfoot@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Sarah Beeley

    Senior Administrator
    Academic Registry - Examinations And Awards
    E: s.beeley@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284929

    Mr Bevan Blanchard

    Operations Assistant
    - U H Hospitality Ltd
    E: b.blanchard@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Emma Brittan

    Team Leader - Employee Support Team
    Human Resources
    E: e.brittan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285616

    Mr Dave Barson

    Technical Support Specialist
    Library and Computing Services
    E: d.barson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281142

    Mrs Patricia Bridges

    Support Services Manager
    Library and Computing Services
    E: p.bridges@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281352

    Carmel Byers

    Academic Staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.byers@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284409

    Ferid Ben Ali


    E: f.ben-ali@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Anthony Baran

    Visiting Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: a.baran2@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]