Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Andrew Bernhardt

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.bernhardt@herts.ac.uk

    Sofia Satchell Baeza

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.satchell-baeza@herts.ac.uk

    Leela Barham

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.barham@herts.ac.uk

    Laura Bean

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.bean@herts.ac.uk

    Symone Bernard

    Academic and Student Support Officer (HIC)

    E: s.bernard3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284950

    Margaret Barr

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.barr4@herts.ac.uk

    Gwendolyn Ball

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.ball@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Beebee

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: j.beebee@herts.ac.uk

    Surinder Bhatia

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.bhatia4@herts.ac.uk

    Irene Boham

    staff
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: i.boham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281046

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]