Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Jennifer Rosati

    Residential Allocations - Deputy Team Leader
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: j.rosati@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284070

    Mrs Julia Ratcliffe

    Senior Academic Services Officer (AQA)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: j.ratcliffe@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286429

    Mrs Farida Rehmtulla

    Administrator/Insurance
    Finance - SBU Office
    E: f.1.rehmtulla@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285188

    Finance Administrator/Finance

    Miss Cheryl Rowland

    Senior Student Centre Officer
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: c.a.rowland@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285272

    Alan Reid

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: a.reid5@herts.ac.uk

    James Ressel

    staff
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.ressel@herts.ac.uk

    Alison Richards

    staff
    School of Education
    E: a.richards8@herts.ac.uk

    Neal Ramjeawan

    staff
    Department of Estates
    E: n.ramjeawan5@herts.ac.uk

    Prue Ruback

    staff
    School of Education
    E: p.ruback@herts.ac.uk

    Ms Michelle Rayner

    Student Administrator BA Education Studies and BA Early Childhood Education
    School of Education - Education Professional
    E: m.rayner@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285607

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]