Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Athanasios Polydoros

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.polydoros@herts.ac.uk

    Geraldine Poulain

    Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: g.poulain@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286205

    Sabrina Puddu

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: s.puddu@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Power

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: n.power@herts.ac.uk

    Landon Peck

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: l.peck2@herts.ac.uk

    Deepak Panday

    staff
    School of Computer Science
    E: d.panday@herts.ac.uk

    Veronica Peat

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: v.peat@herts.ac.uk

    Anna Przygoda

    staff
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.przygoda@herts.ac.uk

    Kevin Pickard

    staff

    E: k.pickard2@herts.ac.uk

    Jacqueline Price

    Lead for CPD Adult & Primary Care Nursing
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: j.2.price@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285936

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]