Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Gowri Kanagasabai

    Administrator (SACs & Appeals)
    Academic Registry - Humanities Professional
    E: g.kanagasabai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285608

    Dr Sugata Kaviraj

    Professor
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: s.kaviraj@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284223

    Diane Kendrick

    Student Life Manager
    Dean of Students Office - Housing
    E: d.kendrick@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281169

    Mrs Galya Kokonova

    Learning Space Assistant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: g.kokonova@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285743

    Ms Cynthia Kusi-Jackson

    Commercial Accoutant
    Finance - Commercial Accounts
    E: c.kusi-jackson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285185

    Aklil Kiflay

    Bursary
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.z.kiflay@herts.ac.uk

    Dr K K

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: k.tang6@herts.ac.uk

    martinkktang@gmail.com

    Jennifer Kleiser

    Senior Lecturer (Law)
    Hertfordshire Law School
    E: j.kleiser@herts.ac.uk

    Kristyna Kanokova

    Manager (Regional)
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: k.kanokova@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281231

    Mr Ladislav Klena

    Doctoral Researcher/Visiting Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.klena@herts.ac.uk

    Research area - Planar cell polarity in Breast Cancer Metastasis Visiting Lecturer in Biosciences

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]