Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr Yasmin Khatib

    Senior Lecturer in Postgraduate Medicine
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: y.khatib@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285206

    Dr Chamu Kuppuswamy

    Senior Lecturer in Law
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: c.kuppuswamy@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286216

    Ms Somsri Kasemgul

    Senior Technical Officer-fashion
    School of Creative Arts - Creative Arts Professional
    E: s.kasemgul@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285053

    Mr Richard Kaye

    Research & Development Engineer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.kaye2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284260

    Dr Andreas Kukol

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: a.kukol@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284543

    Dr Stephen Kane

    Associate Dean (AQA)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: s.j.kane@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285982

    Arif Khan

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.khan60@herts.ac.uk

    Samuel Keates

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.keates@herts.ac.uk

    Aachal Kotecha

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.kotecha2@herts.ac.uk

    Nick Kalargeros

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.kalargeros4@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]