Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Aachal Kotecha

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.kotecha2@herts.ac.uk

    Nick Kalargeros

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: n.kalargeros4@herts.ac.uk

    Alice Kingslake

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.kingslake@herts.ac.uk

    Charlotte Kemp

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: c.kemp@herts.ac.uk

    Valentina Krajnovic

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: v.krajnovic2@herts.ac.uk

    Preeti Kandwal

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: p.kandwal@herts.ac.uk

    Conny Kerman

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.kerman@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Richard Kaye

    Research & Development Engineer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: r.kaye2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284260

    Dr Andreas Kukol

    Principal Lecturer
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: a.kukol@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284543

    Dr Stephen Kane

    Associate Dean (AQA)
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: s.j.kane@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285982

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]