Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Maureen Johnson

    Programme Administrator
    Hertfordshire Law School - Law School Academic Staff
    E: m.c.1.johnson@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285611

    Georgina Murphy-Jones

    Visiting Lecturer Allied Health Profes
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: g.jones23@herts.ac.uk

    Christopher Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.jones27@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Rowena James

    Student Support Officer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science - Health and Social Work Professional
    E: r.james6@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285073

    Hemant Joshi

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Physics, Engineering and Computer Science
    E: h.joshi3@herts.ac.uk

    Theodore Jones

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: t.jones22@herts.ac.uk

    Jonathan Jeffery

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.jeffery@herts.ac.uk

    Margaret Jones

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: m.m.jones@herts.ac.uk

    Luka Jeramaz

    Technical Officer (Chemistry)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.jeramaz@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Claire Jamieson

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: c.jamieson2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285345

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]