Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Dr James Jenkins

    Head of Geography, Environment and Agriculture
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: j.o.jenkins@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284544

    James is currently the Associate Dean International for the School of Life and Medical Sciences (LMS) at the University of Hertfordshire. The School encompasses the subject areas of Geography, Environment, Agriculture, Bioscience, Nutrition,

    Laura Jackson

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.jackson4@herts.ac.uk

    Miss Delia Jones

    Administrator
    Library and Computing Services - SBU Office
    E: d.jones23@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Mrs Shadbolt Jo

    Assessment/Conduct Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: j.shadbolt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285720

    Dr Sarah Jaffa

    Postdoctoral Research Fellow
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics
    E: s.jaffa@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Mayur Jani

    Senior Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.jani@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284145

    Miss Sarah Jardine

    Programme Tutor
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.a.jardine@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285826

    Toni Jackson

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: t.jackson5@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Steven Johnson

    Support Specialist
    Library and Computing Services - Operations And Customer Service
    E: s.johnson1@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284678

    Dr Dawn James

    Lecturer in Enterprise
    Hertfordshire Business School - Marketing and Enterprise
    E: d.j.james2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285421

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [ ]