Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Anna Hunnisett

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.hunnisett@herts.ac.uk

    Eheda Hassan

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: e.hassan2@herts.ac.uk

    Sharron Hollins

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: s.hollins@herts.ac.uk

    Shaheen Hasib

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.hasib@herts.ac.uk

    Nicola Horley

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: n.horley2@herts.ac.uk

    Gabrielle Highman

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: g.highman@herts.ac.uk

    Alice Haig

    Learning Space Assistant
    Library and Computing Services
    E: a.haig@herts.ac.uk

    Terry Hagan

    Specialist Disability Tutor
    Dean of Students Office
    E: t.hagan@herts.ac.uk

    Wesley Hudson

    staff

    E: w.hudson@herts.ac.uk

    Mrs Jan Harvey

    Administrator
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: j.2.harvey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281292

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]