Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Miss Amy Grogan

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: a.grogan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284591

    Robert Gann

    staff

    E: r.gann@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Sophie Payne-Gifford

    Senior Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: s.payne-gifford@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286169

    Emma Dawson-Goodey

    Senior Midwifery Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.1.dawson-goodey@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285244

    Mr Alex Van Der Gragt

    Apprentice Engineer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: a.van-der-gragt@herts.ac.uk

    Mr Giorgos Gkizelis

    Principal Technical Officer
    School of Engineering and Computer Science - Engineering and Technology
    E: g.gkizelis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285080

    Dr Rosemary Godbold

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work - Nursing, Health and Wellbeing
    E: r.godbold@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284975

    Dr Vito Graffagnino

    staff
    School of Physics, Astronomy and Mathematics - Physics Astronomy Maths Academic Staff
    E: v.graffagnino@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286358

    Dr Jennifer Gresham

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biological and Environmental sciences
    E: j.gresham@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286176

    Mr Neil Gallagher

    Senior Lecturer of 3D Animation Games Art
    School of Creative Arts - Screen
    E: n.gallagher@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286286

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]