Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mrs Linnie Davis

    Student Administrator
    Academic Registry - Collaborative Partnership Unit
    E: l.j.davis@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285485

    Dr Mariana Dodourova

    LEFT
    Hertfordshire Business School - Management,Leadership and Organisation
    E: m.dodourova@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285553

    Mrs Sarah Dunk

    Academic Services Officer (AQA)
    Academic Registry - Academic Services
    E: s.dunk2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285404

    Chris Dunks

    Undergraduate Campaign Manager
    Marketing and Communications - Marketing Services
    E: c.m.dunks@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284947

    Tandy Deane-Gray

    Visiting Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: t.deane-gray@herts.ac.uk

    Romain Denis

    Laboratory manager - Exercise Physiol.
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: r.denis@herts.ac.uk

    Tom De Vuyst

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: t.de-vuyst@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284836

    Dr Mouloud Denai

    staff
    School of Engineering and Computer Science
    E: m.denai@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    John Dent

    Senior Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: j.h.dent@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707 284000

    Miss Nicole Darlington

    Research Assistant
    School of Health and Social Work - CRIPACC
    E: n.darlington@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284457

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]