Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Michael Chapman

    Careers and Employment Officer
    Enterprise & Business Development
    E: m.chapman5@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284795

    Miss Louise Cobb

    staff
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: l.cobb3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284425

    Martin Callan

    staff
    School of Life and Medical Sciences - Biosciences
    E: m.callan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284011

    Zahra Carnochan

    Visiting Lecturer
    Hertfordshire Business School - Careers and Employment
    E: z.carnochan@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284791

    Mrs Caroline Clifford

    Student Administrator
    School of Humanities - Humanities Professional
    E: c.clifford2@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285679

    Sophie Cook

    staff

    E: s.cook21@herts.ac.uk

    Kai-Chun Chang

    staff

    E: k.chang@herts.ac.uk

    Robin Curtis

    staff

    E: r.p.curtis@herts.ac.uk

    Michael Chapple

    staff

    E: m.j.chapple@herts.ac.uk

    Richard O'Connor

    staff

    E: r.oconnor3@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]