Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Amber Bartlett

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.bartlett4@herts.ac.uk

    Eric Brathwaite

    Visiting Professional
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.brathwaite2@herts.ac.uk

    Anthony Basiel

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.basiel@herts.ac.uk

    May Bridges

    Assistant Timetabling Officer
    Library and Computing Services
    E: m.bridges@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284926

    John Brough

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: j.brough4@herts.ac.uk

    Mohamed Badawy

    Bursary
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: m.h.badawy@herts.ac.uk

    Katherine Barrett

    Service User
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: k.barrett2@herts.ac.uk

    Anthony Buck

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.buck@herts.ac.uk

    Aateka Bodhaniya

    Research Fellow
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: a.bodhaniya@herts.ac.uk

    Kim Bagley

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: k.bagley@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]