Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Mr Nicholas Bishop

    Assistant Fitness Manager
    - UH Sports
    E: n.j.bishop@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707281182

    Joanne Bordoni

    Data Administrator
    Academic Registry - Education Professional
    E: j.e.bordoni@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285446

    Roxann Bowie

    Deputy Income Controller
    Academic Registry - Student Centre
    E: r.bowie3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707286321

    Dr Genevieve Bosah

    Lecturer in Media
    School of Humanities
    E: g.bosah@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707285686

    Tyrone Ballinger

    Assistant (Sustainability Adviser)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: t.ballinger@herts.ac.uk

    Eva Blomquist

    Casual - OVC
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: e.n.blomquist@herts.ac.uk

    Mark Beecroft

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.beecroft@herts.ac.uk

    Amber Bartlett

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: a.bartlett4@herts.ac.uk

    Eric Brathwaite

    Visiting Professional
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: e.brathwaite2@herts.ac.uk

    Anthony Basiel

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    Hertfordshire Business School
    E: a.basiel@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [ ]