Search - Staff directory


Phonebook loading... University of Herts Contact Directory, Funnelback Search
    Geoffrey Wood

    External Advisor (Research Office)
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: g.wood4@herts.ac.uk

    Dr Caroline Whyatt

    Academic
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.whyatt@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284608

    Mrs Michelle Wakefield

    Student Success Officer
    Office of the Vice-Chancellor
    E: m.wakefield@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284458

    Mr Michael Watkins

    Visiting Lecturer - Creative Arts
    School of Creative Arts
    E: m.watkins3@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284376

    Stephanie Wyer

    Senior Lecturer
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: S.A.Wyer@herts.ac.uk
    T: 01707284565

    William Walton

    Senior Lecturer (Sustainable Planning)
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: w.walton@herts.ac.uk

    Claire Wheeler

    Visiting Lecturer Herts Business Sch
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: c.wheeler4@herts.ac.uk

    Ruth Wiggins

    Visiting Lecturer NUR Health & Wellbeing
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: r.wiggins@herts.ac.uk

    Lucy Williamson

    Visiting Lecturer Bio & Environmental SC
    School of Life and Medical Sciences
    E: l.williamson2@herts.ac.uk

    Alec Wilding

    Visiting Lecturer AHP Midwfery & Swork
    School of Health and Social Work
    E: a.wilding@herts.ac.uk

[ ] 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 [ ]